What's Happening

Upcoming Events

5th Feb

The Counterfeit Beatles!

Saturday 5th February 2022 7:00 pm - 11:30 pm

View Details

6th Feb

Best of British Afternoon Tea in The Boat House

Sunday 6th February 2022 2:30 pm - 5:15 pm

View Details

23rd Feb

Italian Masterclass

Wednesday 23rd February 2022 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm

View Details

11th Mar

UK Fleetwood Mac

Friday 11th March 2022 7:00 pm - 12:00 am

View Details

16th Mar

Wedding Showcase in The Boat House

Wednesday 16th March 2022 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

View Details

23rd Mar

Thai Masterclass

Wednesday 23rd March 2022 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm

View Details

25th Nov

Festive Cocktail Masterclass

Friday 25th November 2022 7:00 pm - 11:30 pm

View Details

26th Nov

Black Tie Ball

Saturday 26th November 2022 7:00 pm - 12:30 am

View Details

2nd Dec

Christmas Party Night

Friday 2nd December 2022 7:00 pm - 12:00 am

View Details

3rd Dec

Black Tie Ball

Saturday 3rd December 2022 7:00 pm - 12:30 am

View Details

4th Dec

Festive Afternoon Tea in The Boat House

Sunday 4th December 2022 2:30 pm - 5:30 pm

View Details

9th Dec

Christmas Party Night

Friday 9th December 2022 7:00 pm - 12:00 am

View Details

10th Dec

Black Tie Ball

Saturday 10th December 2022 7:00 pm - 12:30 am

View Details

11th Dec

Festive Afternoon Tea in The Boat House

Sunday 11th December 2022 2:30 pm - 5:30 pm

View Details

16th Dec

Christmas Party Night

Friday 16th December 2022 7:00 pm - 12:00 am

View Details

17th Dec

Black Tie Ball

Saturday 17th December 2022 7:00 pm - 12:30 am

View Details

18th Dec

Festive Afternoon Tea in The Boat House

Sunday 18th December 2022 2:30 pm - 5:30 pm

View Details

23rd Dec

Christmas Party Night

Friday 23rd December 2022 7:00 pm - 12:00 am

View Details