What's Happening

Upcoming Events

4th Jul

Live Music No. 26

Thursday 4th July 2019 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm

View Details

1st Aug

Live Music No. 26

Thursday 1st August 2019 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm

View Details

21st Aug

Wedding Open Day in The Boat House

Wednesday 21st August 2019 5:30 pm - 8:30 pm

View Details

5th Sep

Live Music No. 26

Thursday 5th September 2019 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm

View Details

3rd Oct

Live Music No. 26

Thursday 3rd October 2019 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm

View Details

13th Oct

Wedding Showcase in The Boat House

Sunday 13th October 2019 11:00 am - 3:00 pm

View Details

18th Oct

Comedy Night

Friday 18th October 2019 7:00 pm - 11:30 pm

View Details

1st Nov

“Deadly Diamonds” – Murder Mystery Dinner

Friday 1st November 2019 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm

View Details

7th Nov

Live Music No. 26

Thursday 7th November 2019 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm

View Details

15th Nov

Cocktail Masterclass

Friday 15th November 2019 7:00 pm - 11:30 pm

View Details

23rd Nov

A Night of Motown & Soul

Saturday 23rd November 2019 7:00 pm - 11:30 pm

View Details

29th Nov

Christmas Party Night

Friday 29th November 2019 7:00 pm - 12:30 am

View Details

5th Dec

Christmas Party Night

Thursday 5th December 2019 7:00 pm - 11:59 pm

View Details

6th Dec

Christmas Party Night – *Sold Out*

Friday 6th December 2019 7:00 pm - 12:30 am

View Details

7th Dec

Christmas Party Night

Saturday 7th December 2019 7:00 pm - 12:30 am

View Details

12th Dec

Christmas Party Night

Thursday 12th December 2019 7:00 pm - 11:59 pm

View Details

14th Dec

Black Tie Ball

Saturday 14th December 2019 7:00 pm - 12:30 am

View Details

18th Dec

Christmas Party Night

Wednesday 18th December 2019 7:00 pm - 11:59 pm

View Details

19th Dec

Christmas Party Night

Thursday 19th December 2019 7:00 pm - 11:59 pm

View Details

20th Dec

Christmas Party Night – *Sold Out*

Friday 20th December 2019 7:00 pm - 12:30 am

View Details

21st Dec

Christmas Party Night – *Sold Out*

Saturday 21st December 2019 7:00 pm - 12:30 am

View Details

25th Dec

Christmas Day in No. 26

Wednesday 25th December 2019 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm

View Details

11th Jan

Post Christmas Party Night

Saturday 11th January 2020 7:00 pm - 12:30 am

View Details

24th Jan

Take That Experience

Friday 24th January 2020 7:00 pm - 11:45 pm

View Details

7th Feb

Comedy Night

Friday 7th February 2020 7:00 pm - 11:30 pm

View Details

28th Feb

Comedy Night

Friday 28th February 2020 7:00 pm - 11:30 pm

View Details