What's Happening

Upcoming Events

26th Nov

Christmas Party Night

Friday 26th November 2021 7:00 pm - 12:30 am

View Details

28th Nov

Wreath Making Masterclass

Sunday 28th November 2021 10:00 am - 12:30 pm

View Details

2nd Dec

Wreath Making Masterclass

Thursday 2nd December 2021 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm

View Details

3rd Dec

Christmas Party Night

Friday 3rd December 2021 7:00 pm - 12:30 am

View Details

4th Dec

Wreath Making Masterclass

Saturday 4th December 2021 10:00 am - 12:30 pm

View Details

4th Dec

Black Tie Ball

Saturday 4th December 2021 7:00 pm - 12:30 am

View Details

5th Dec

Festive Afternoon Tea in The Boat House

Sunday 5th December 2021 2:30 pm - 5:30 pm

View Details

10th Dec

Christmas Party Night

Friday 10th December 2021 7:00 pm - 12:30 am

View Details

11th Dec

Black Tie Ball

Saturday 11th December 2021 7:00 pm - 12:30 am

View Details

12th Dec

Festive Afternoon Tea in The Boat House

Sunday 12th December 2021 2:30 pm - 5:30 pm

View Details

18th Dec

Black Tie Ball

Saturday 18th December 2021 7:00 pm - 12:30 am

View Details

24th Dec

Christmas Day Take Away

Friday 24th December 2021 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

View Details

31st Dec

New Year’s Eve

Friday 31st December 2021 7:00 pm - 1:00 am

View Details