• Please wait..
The Boat House Wedding

What's Included:

Late Availability Package – £6,750

  • Exclusive hire of The Boat House and grounds
  • A glass of Prosecco or bottle of beer reception drink
  • Your choice of 3 item canapes
  • Three course wedding breakfast (set Opal menu)
  • Tea, filter coffee & chocolate mints
  • A bottle of red and white wine on each table for the meal
  • A glass of Prosecco to toast the speeches
  • Your choice of pizza, chip shop or Mexican fiesta buffet in the evening
  • DJ for the evening entertainment
  • All table linen, napkins, cutlery, crockery, glassware and silverware
  • Use of cake stand, cake knife and table plan stand
  • 40 day guests (inc. couple) & 80 evening guests (inc. couple)

Additional day guests – £79.00 per person

Additional evening guests – £15.50 per person

Current Available Dates

We currently have some fantastic dates remaining, including the following:

Saturday 2nd March 2024
Friday 8th March 2024
Saturday 9th March 2024
Sunday 17th March 2024
Saturday 23rd March 2024

Sunday 14th April 2024
Friday 19th April 2024
Saturday 27th April 2024
Sunday 28th April 2024

Friday 3rd May 2024
Friday 10th May 2024
Friday 17th May 2024

Sunday 9th June 2024
Sunday 23rd June 2024
Sunday 30th June 2024

Friday 12th July 2024
Sunday 14th July 2024
Friday 19th July 2024
Saturday 20th July 2024

Friday 2nd August 2024
Saturday 3rd August 2024
Friday 9th August 2024
Saturday 10th August 2024
Friday 16th August 2024
Sunday 25th August 2024 (BANK HOLIDAY)

(Subject to change, please contact our events team for up to date availability)

For a significantly discounted rate you can enjoy 5 star service with drinks, canapes, a delicious three course meal and evening buffet for 40 day guests and 80 evening guests (additional guests available at a surcharge). Our award winning events team are on hand to help design your perfect day, so you can just sit back and enjoy the planning process.

Make an Enquiry