What's Happening

Upcoming Events

28th Oct

Murder Mystery

Saturday 28th October 2017 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm

View details

3rd Nov

Live Music – No 26

Friday 3rd November 2017 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

View details

18th Nov

Christmas Fair in The Boat House

Saturday 18th November 2017 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

View details

19th Nov

Christmas Fair in The Boat House

Sunday 19th November 2017 11:00 am - 4:00 pm

View details

30th Nov

Live Music – No. 26

Thursday 30th November 2017 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

View details

7th Dec

Live Music – No. 26

Thursday 7th December 2017 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

View details

7th Dec

Christmas Party Night

Thursday 7th December 2017 7:00 pm - 12:00 am

View details

14th Dec

Live Music – No. 26

Thursday 14th December 2017 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

View details

14th Dec

Christmas Party Night

Thursday 14th December 2017 7:00 pm - 11:30 pm

View details

16th Dec

Live Music – No. 26

Saturday 16th December 2017 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

View details

16th Dec

Festive Afternoon Tea

Saturday 16th December 2017 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

View details

21st Dec

Live Music – No. 26

Thursday 21st December 2017 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

View details

21st Dec

Christmas Party Night

Thursday 21st December 2017 7:00 pm - 11:30 pm

View details

22nd Dec

Christmas Party Night

Friday 22nd December 2017 7:00 pm - 12:00 am

View details

25th Dec

Christmas Day

Monday 25th December 2017 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm

View details

31st Dec

New Year’s Eve

Sunday 31st December 2017 7:00 pm - 1:30 am

View details